Board Members

Dr. Duff Rearick

Board President

Retired Superintendent & Board President

James Estep


Mifflin County School District

Jed Friedrichsen

​ Founder / Owner

Free Agent Education

Leah Spangler

Executive Director Learning Lamp

Dr. James (Jay) Scott

Retired Superintendent & Intermediate Director ​Consultant

Dr. Gregory Hoover

Retired Superintendent

Greencastle Antrim School District

Dr. Franny Serenka

Director, School Administration & Supervision Program

Associate Professor, School of Education Foundations and Leadership

Duquesne Univeristy

Dr. Charles Schwahn

Retired Superintendent

Author & Consultant